What Time Is Disney Plus Day?

What Time Is Disney Plus Day
What time does Disney Plus Day 2022 begin? – Disney Plus Day 2022 begins on Thursday, September 8 at 8:00 a.m. It all begins at 12:00 a.m. PT, 3:00 a.m. ET, and 2:00 a.m. CT with the debut of new titles on the service, including, which is making an appearance on Disney Plus to celebrate its first year.

However, when will it be made available in other nations? Find the timing of your release below! Wednesday, September 7 at 9:00 p.m. HST in Hawaii; Wednesday, September 7 at 11:00 p.m. AKDT in Alaska. Thursday, September 8 at 12:00 a.m. PT on the West Coast Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, September 8 Central time: 2:00 a.m.

CT on Thursday, September 8 Eastern time: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, September 8 Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Thursday, September 8 United Kingdom: 8:00 am BST on Thursday, September 8 France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, September 8 Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, September 8 Italy: 9:00 a Later in the day, when the new titles have made their mark, other major announcements are anticipated.

These announcements began at 9:00 a.m. ET, 6:00 a.m. PT, and 8:00 a.m. CT during last year’s event. Therefore, keep an eye out at that time and throughout the day for more disclosures. While the event will not be live-streamed, announcements are often made over a Twitter tweet-thread. There will likely be dramatic revelations, trailers, and announcements throughout the day on Disney Plus Day 2022, so stay tuned for more news from us.

Are you looking forward to Disney+ Day 2022? What announcements or disclosures are you looking forward to? Please share your thoughts in the space below: Disney Plus Daytime launch timing (by time zone)

See also:  What Channel Is Disney On Xm Radio?

When do new episodes premiere on Disney Plus?

Thursday updates for Disney+ occur at the following times: Pacific Standard Time is 00:00 / Midnight. Time in Eastern Standard Format: 03:00 AM

What time is Disney plus day in the United Kingdom?

Disney Plus Day discounts – Disney is giving an unique Disney Plus Day discount. On Thursday, September 8, at 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. UK time, new and returning Disney Plus members may join up for the streaming service for $1.99/£1.99 per month. This is in advance of the expected release of a Disney Plus ad-supported tier for subscribers and a price rise for the current ad-free version (to $10.99 per month), so further information might be provided.

When do Disney Plus movies become available?

When do new movies and shows appear on Disney Plus? – Typically, Disney Plus publishes new episodes of its series on Wednesday mornings. Disney Plus original films, sometimes known as “direct to streaming” films, are released on Friday mornings. On the day of their release, all new titles are added to the service at midnight PT / 3 a.m. ET.